Anglican Catholic Church

Clergy of the Diocese of the United Kingdom

Please click on the thumbnails below to view larger picture.

Picture 3738
The Right Revd Damien Mead

The Right Revd Damien Mead

Bishop Ordinary.
Rector: St Augustine's, Canterbury, Kent
& Our Lady of Walsingham and St Francis of Assisi, Rochester, Kent.

dmead@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 3660
The Venerable Raymond Thompson

The Venerable Raymond Thompson

Archdeacon of the Diocese and Dean of the South

rthompson@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 1849
The Very Revd Charles Johnson

The Very Revd Charles Johnson

Parish Priest: St Alban's, Salford, Lancashire
Dean of the North -

cjohnson@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 2905
The Revd Canon Donald Walker

The Revd Canon Donald Walker

Priest in Charge - St Bede's, Thames Ditton, Surrey
Chairman of the Board of Ministry

dwalker@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 1850
The Revd Howard Marsh

The Revd Howard Marsh

Parish Priest - Our Lady & St Edward, Bolton, Lancashire
Chaplain to Anglican Catholic Fellowship (Northern Deanery)

hmarsh@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 1845
The Revd Dr Jonathan Munn

The Revd Dr Jonathan Munn

Priest in Charge: The Provisional Mission of St Anselm & St Odile, Sheffield.

jmunn@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 2357
The Revd Dr Miles Maylor

The Revd Dr Miles Maylor

Priest in Charge - The Mission of St Deiniol and St Asaph, (Eglwys Genhadol Sant Deiniol ac Asaph ), South Wales

mmaylor@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 2823
The Revd Roger Bell

The Revd Roger Bell

Assistant Curate - Our Lady & St Edward, Bolton.

rbell@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 3115
The Revd Dr Jeen Thomas

The Revd Dr Jeen Thomas

Permission to officiate.
jthomas@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 3116
The Revd Gareth Parry

The Revd Gareth Parry

Priest in Charge - The Mission of the Good Shepherd & St Tudwal, Conwy, North Wales.

penmaen86@hotmail.com

Picture 3737
The Revd Andrew Scurr

The Revd Andrew Scurr

Assistant Curate: St Augustine?s Church, Painters Forstal, Kent & Our Lady of Walsingham and St Francis of Assisi, Rochester, Kent.
ascurr@anglicancatholic.org

ACC Deanery of Europe

Picture 3110
ACC in France

ACC in France


Picture 3113
The Revd Anthony Chadwick

The Revd Anthony Chadwick

Priest in Charge - The Chaplaincy St Mary the Virgin, Hautot Saint Sulpice, France.

Picture 3111
ACC in Netherlands

ACC in Netherlands


Picture 3112
The Revd Gregory Wassen

The Revd Gregory Wassen

Priest in Charge - The Chaplaincy of St Boniface / Gemeenschap van Sint Bonifatius, Orvelte, The Netherlands

Licensed Lay Readers

Please click on the thumbnails below to view larger picture.

Mr Harry Bendelow

St Deiniol and St Asaph, ( Gymdeithas Saint Deiniol ac Asaph), South Wales

ralphbendelow@gmail.com

Dr Robert Wilson

Our Lady of Glastonbury, Bristol.

rwkwilson@hotmail.co.uk

Officers of the Diocese

Please click on the thumbnails below to view larger picture.

Picture 2361
The Right Revd Damien Mead

The Right Revd Damien Mead

Bishop Ordinary, Charity Trustee.
dmead@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 2348
Dr Roy Fidge

Dr Roy Fidge

Diocesan Secretary, Charity Trustee.
roy.fidge@ukgateway.net

Picture 3635
Mrs Samantha Hall

Mrs Samantha Hall

Diocesan Treasurer, Charity Trustee, PA to the Bishop :duktreasurer@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 3602
Mr Andrew Hall

Mr Andrew Hall

Assistant Diocesan Treasurer
alloydh@hotmail.co.uk

Picture 2350
Dr Frank L. Wiswall, Jnr

Dr Frank L. Wiswall, Jnr

Diocesan Chancellor
DioceseUK@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 3672
The Revd Gareth Parry

The Revd Gareth Parry

Diocesan Safeguarding Officer
penmaen86@hotmail.com

Picture 2353
Canon Donald Walker

Canon Donald Walker

Chairman of the Board of Ministry
dwalker@anglicancatholic.org

Picture 2352
Mrs Margaret Mead

Mrs Margaret Mead

Diocesan Archivist & Historian