Anglican Catholic Church

Bishop Meads Diary for 2018

The Bishops Diary for 2018. Dates will be added and there is a potential for variation due to the Bishops health issues. At the moment the dates are as follows:

Wednesday 28th March - Diocesan Chrism Mass - St Augustine, Painters Forstal, Kent.

Sunday 15th April - The Good Shepherd & St Tudwal, Conwy, North Wales.

Saturday 21st April - Diocesan Synod - Westminster

Sunday 13th May - St Deiniol and St Asaph, Cosheston, Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire. South Wales.

Saturday 26th May - Patronal Festival Mass - St Augustine?s, Painters Forstal, Faversham, Kent.

Tuesday 12th - Thursday 14th June - Diocesan Retreat, Aylesford Priory, Nr Maidstone, Kent.

Saturday 23rd June -Patronal Festival, St Alban the Martyr, Salford, Greater Manchester

Sunday 24th June - Our Lady & St Edward, Bolton, Lancashire.

Saturday 14th July - Diocesan Council of Advice, Westminster.

Saturday 8th September - Patronal Festival - Our Lady of Glastonbury, Bristol.

Sunday 14th October - Patronal Festival, Our Lady of Walsingham & St Francis, Rochester, Kent.

Saturday 10th November - Diocesan Council of Advice, Westminster.

The Bishop is always willing to meet with people interested in finding our more about the ACC. If you are living near one of his destinations and would like to meet on the day ir before / please contact him via the Diocesan Office.